Doing The Best I Could

Hard to believe it’s been almost 5 years now. That’s a LOT of blogs… When I first started this whole thing I never really imagined I would still be doing it this long.

At any rate, I thought I would simplify things for some of my “newer” readers. Here are the 10 most viewed blogs over the past 5 years. Just “click” the photo below and it will take you right to the devotional of your choice.

From day one my desire has been simple… I just want to see God glorified and His people edified. Hope it’s all been help. To be entirely honest, I have received far, far more than I have given. Constantly amazed and humbled by all the gracious support and encouraging feedback. Thank you. Take care and enjoy.

10 Things I've Learned About Marriage

10 Things I’ve Learned About Marriage

Christians and Alcohol

Christians and Alcohol

10 Ways To Lose Your Bride

10 Ways To Lose Your Bride

What Women Really Want

What Women Really Want

10 Ways To Lose Your Groom

10 Ways To Lose Your Groom

The Death of Modesty

The Death of Modesty

10 Things I Wish I had Known When I Was 18

10 Things I Wish I had Known When I Was 18

God Knows What He Is Doing

God Knows What He Is Doing

Your Suddenly Is Coming

Your Suddenly Is Coming

When The Feelings Fade

When The Feelings Fade