God Is…

God Is 01Ever had one of those days? Sure you have. We’ve all been there at one point or another. Life can be difficult and it has a way of grinding us down at times. If you’re there today, I want to share this simple reminder with you. Rather than focusing on the nature of your problems, focus on the character of your God instead. Hope this list will help.

God is…

love… the fullness of His attributes all the time… the greatest being of all… relentlessly kind… my Father and Savior… our Creator… our Father… enough… phenomenally good… amazing… good… everything… alive… powerful… good, all the time… more than enough… awesome… my everything… without definition… all-powerful… all-knowing… all I need… my Provider… the only answer… faithful… my Rock… all and in all… my Redeemer… able… almighty… great.

Kinda puts the problem in perspective, doesn’t it? Take care. (Thanks to all those who contributed on this one. Appreciate the help.)